Some people think that the best way to improve road safety is to increase the minimum legal age for driving a car or motorbike. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The accidents involve transport vehicles such as cars or motorcycles the part of the traffic that is really unlucky and too difficult to completely avoid but there are various ways to make lower rate accidents happen. One of the ideas I quite like is the idea of raising the lowest age can drive the motor and car.

I think most people who are young lack the experience to control the situated traffics which happen usually. The youth’s mood and psychology are not stable it is easy to depend on conditions i know many adolescents may feel overly excited after being praised by their girlfriends but can get upset afterwards if they hear the news isn’t what they had hoped for. In my opinion, these excessive emotions have a negative affect on the focus and the result is dangerous for them and others.

Furthermore, nowadays teenagers are too weak to face challenges in their lives they tend to make bad habits like drinking alcohol or doing drugs which have many risks if they use vehicles. Mental health is necessary for anyone, especially youth, it allows people to react and deal with unexpected situations safely and effectively. For instance, in some nations, if one wants to have a certificate to use a vehicle their age must to higher than 18 years old and pass a mental example to ensure they have a normal psychological.

In conclusion, increasing the age to ensure that drivers of vehicles participating in traffic have enough awareness, physical and mental health to enjoy in traffic responsibly and safely.