Some people think that the best way to improve road safety is to increase the minimum legal age for driving a car or motorbike. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are a lot of incidents on roads throughout the world and every country try to solve that problem by its own methods. One of them is increasing of the minimum legal age for driving a car or motorbike, and I am disagree with that decision.

In nowadays it is common thing to have a drive license, and every teenager by getting demanded age are going to pass an exam for it. And many people think that it is one of the reasons of high danger on roads because of numerous driving young people. However, it is one of the reasons of safety on roads. It is evident that young people learn very fast and much faster than adults, and that is confirmed by many researches fact. If countries will continue to increase limit age, roads will be empty or full of unteached adults.

As long person rides a car as many experience will be gained, that is why people riding from young age are so confident on the road. There are a lot of researches on the internet demonstrating an importance of the experience and age when license were received. Firstly, I already said, that people riding for a long time are feeling more certain, but second fact is little confused. It says that adults after passing an exam feel fear while riding and can provide dangerous situations on the road.

In conclusion, increasing of the minimum legal age for driving a car or motorbike may provoke more problems. Experience and ability to learn are very important aspects of good drivers and they will be much more seldom.