Some people think that the government should provide free education at every level. However, some say that individuals should pay for their university education. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In recent years, there has been an argument among people who consider that governments should pay for students their own education while others completely disagree on that. In this case, I truly want to describe both views in this essay.

On the one hand, students with low-income families would have a responsibility to study at prestigious universities by passing internal exams and persuading their knowledge. Moreover, in our modern days, it’s more beneficial for countries to become post-industrial, because I’m concerned that the majority of developing countries achieve their sustainability by encouraging citizens with education. For instance, Japan and Germany. In these countries, students played a crucial role on economy and technology. Both governments established for individuals high quality education for free.

On the other hand, if governments paid education for all citizens, the taxes would increase dramatically because the schools itself would like the state to pay for its teachers salaries and expenses. Furthermore, it may create an inequality with students who actually prepared a lot and who didn’t do anything to get a full covered scholarship. It’s clear that in the future, due to the people who just didn’t give any impact, will force professors and tutors to raise their salaries because there are too many students to teach.

To conclude my essay, although, it’s drawbacks and benefits for free education, in my opinion, the commission of colleges need to define itself who will get a scholarship by talents or academic honors of students. That will be a great motivation to win it for everyone, which create more demand for individuals to become highly intelligent. Not all are given the chance to receive magic opportunity.