Some people think that the government should provide free education at every level. However, some say that individuals should pay for their university education. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There are a lot of methods for learning something. While, many people think that reading books is more educational than watching videos or films, others believe that visual media can be just as effective for learning. This essay will discuss both views, and I will give my own opinion.

On the one hand, reading books is more educational for some people because we can make our vocabulary more rich, and also we can gain a lot of knowledge from books. For example, information we get from books is more reliable than visual media because things from videos or films may be fake or misunderstanding. Also visual media can effect our health in negative ways, such as backpain and eyepain. Therefore, it gives us more reliable information, and it can protect our body from harm.

On the other hand, there are many advantages of visual media for learning. Individuals who learn language should watch a lot of films or videos to improve their language skills. For instance, when we watch short educational videos, it helps to save our time instead of learning something with hours. Therefore, visual media can be better for individuals who struggle with reading books or who have limited time for studying.

In conclusion, while some people believe that learning from books is more beneficial, in my view, watching videos is effective for learning. As a result, I firmly believe visual media is better for learners.