Some people think that the government should provide free education at every level. However, some say that individuals should pay for their university education. Discuss both views and give your opinion

People have different views about tuition fees. When some of them requires free education from the government while others are ready to pay for higher education. In my personal opinion people have rights to study for free, because it is the fundament of developing of the country.

Studying should be free for everyone to involve equal access to education, regardless of social and financial status of students. Therefore, it helps to improve the quality of education system and decrease social inequality. Free formation provides opportunities to students from low-income families and helps to reduce the gap between people. Also it ensures to avoid the learners’ debts. To illustrate Finland is one of the countries with highest education systems and it can be a good example of benefit of the free education. There is an another case -in Germany until 2014 it was paid education, after German states abolished tuition fees for public universities and as a result university enrollment increased, especially among low-and middle-income students. In addition, it become a top study destination in Europe.

On the other hand, some people believe that higher education should not be unpaid. Since, income from students’ fees can be used to modernized and provide with the newest technological devices. While, financial income can afford higher salary for high-qualified teaching staff. Moreover, learners who invest money for their knowledge can be more engaged and motivated. For instance, in the USA and in the UK the highest tuition fees for universities, despite this people from all over the world want to enroll these two countries and they believe that there are the highest education systems, also a diploma form these countries can provide good jobs.

Finally, I support the first meaning which secure free education at every level because I believe that every individual has a right to gain an unpaid education and support from their government where they pay the taxes.