Some people think that the government should provide free education at every level. However, some say that individuals should pay for their university education. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some individuals claim that the government provides free education for all levels, while others argue that people should be responsible for funding of their payment. Although both views have merits, I argue more with latter perspective.

On the one hand, it is undeniable that to conclude that learners are obtained freely educational charges by public authority. It is true that people from different life background can access learning methods without any limit. For example, disadvantaged students are likely to attend school, thanks to government’s support. As a result, a wide number of students who are well-educated to develop talents for the state. Second, the more people are learned, the more high-skill workers are made. This is because in knowledge-based society, formal qualification gained from tertiary education that have a direct relationship with career prospects. Moreover, the state paying for their education fee leads to the quality of workforce can develop by high-skill worker from free education payment. Consequently, thanks to high quality workforce can boost nation’s economy. Hence, public authority will obtain various benefits from pay fully educational charge.

On the other hand, there are several disadvantage reasons that free academic tuition poses negatively different consequences. One major drawback of free educational program is that can stifle learner’s motivation. On reason for this is academic tution account for a lot of family’s money. When academic expense is totally free for every student who may not fear about bad education transript. Because they can restudy again with no charge. Second, the government cannot cover the running cost for another aspect such as medicine, trade, export. The reason is contributing too much on education that making the public authority struggle to allocate equally funding for anthor things. Hence, fully paying for education methods pose disadvantageous impacts to maintain balance of nation budget.

In conclusion, I acknowledge that free educational tuition can bring significant benefits, I would argue government should not pay education free because it poses potential consequences to individuals and state budget.