Some people think that the government should provide free education at every level. However, some say that individuals should pay for their university education. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some persons argue that university high/middle education should be free for all students, while others believers think that education should be not free and everyone should pay for it. In addition I want to discus and give sensible opinion and give maximum correct answer.

From my point of view academic students should have facilities to getting free place in University, because not every families have possibility to pay contract every year. A lot of students have high level education, but don’t have facilities to paying contact in high level university. If government gave oppurtunintiy to student, they would give result in the future. However, nowadays it not practical in education department. A lot of university in the world have only contract place for students, or they have free place, but not many. I believe that high education university should give a chance. Moreover, As far as I think students whom university give a chance, they will demonstrate their power in 5 years.

From other side university should not give grand place for everyone. If university give free place for everyone, it will lose value for students, because of it university should count normal place for saving university value. Moreover, quality can dramatically decrease because of number of students and in the next time many company shouldn’t trust to their education and certificate.in addition it is not only about value, but about learners trying they becoming more lazy if university started give free place for massive count of condidaties.

In conclusion, from my opinion university should give free place for students who don’t have facilities for paying contract, however they should have clearly high knowledge and can proof their possibilities