Some people think that the government should provide free education at every level. However, some say that individuals should pay for their university education. Discuss both views and give your opinion

People have different views about the academic education should be free of cost, while others believe that students should pay their tuition fee for their academic learning. While there are some drawbacks about paying fees for schooling, I believe learners should get free education to achieve opportunity.

There are a number of reasons why academic learning should provide to students without any cost. One possible reason is education is a main purpose of everyone’s life that is why it is seen as an achievement.

Schooling can make student wise and literate. They can contribute their knowledge in their country. Another reason is that after completing study they can be graduated and they will be able to get desire job. In this way, one day they will become tax payer. For instance, Bangladesh administration is providing free skill enhancer program and learners taking part in this.

Despite the above arguments, poverty is in killing position in every society , parent’s are become tense about their children’s life. Firstly, by paying tuition fees, it will tough for every families who want to take best education. In fact, it is quite impossible for students to take the payment risk for every month. secondly, wealthy families are also worried about high payment ratio, that is why every bachelor students willing to consider the wavier. Nowadays, it becomes a trend for private university student. For example, in every university, they want to withdraw the policy about cut down scholarship policy because the ratio of students it is rising day by day and their profit will be least after few months, if the rule stay.

In conclusion, although education is costly but should be provide without any payment. I would be argued that education brings literacy and wise men in country.