Some people think that the government should provide free education at every level. However, some say that individuals should pay for their university education. Discuss both views and give your opinion

universties are the doors for any opportunity there the reason why many countries develop and others dont , so the easier to get the basic education the more sophitcation and improvment will happen , some people say that higher education should be free while others think it should not , which we will discuss in this paragraph .

On one hand , many indvisuals belive that universities shouldnt have fees since if they made it open and easier , everyone would have the chance to learn and share there skills with the society theirs many people who deserve the right to get the basic education they need regardless of there finacial state .

And on the other hand , many others think that universites needs to have fees since its a very valued information that people worked hard to achieve , not everyone should have that opprutinuty to study it , plus if higher education were free many people wouldnt take it as serious as it have to be which will lead to emolyes with no experinence making us more backward in time .

In my opinion i strongly stand that all education should be free, its basic human need just like water , sleep and food. Having these open doors that welcome everyone regardless of their living situation is one of the main factors in improving our home world , a young boy with with a brilliant mind but tough life style should be apretated just like any other kid out there .

In the end i think the wider we keep those door open the more sophiticated and equal our countries will be since education is the only key to success .