Some people think that the most important thing about being rich is it gives a person the oportunity to help other people. Do you agree or disagree?

Most of individual state that the one of the crucial factor about being wealthy is that it give the power to provide assist to diffrent people. To some extent i agreed with that statement.

As we can see that most of the individual with lots of wealths are always ended up in the charity program along with some donation as well for the better and secured future of the many aspect of life. However, wealthy individual often involved diffrent program and ready to provide financial assistant rather than involved in an physical activity. Moreover, it is thier social responsiability to work for sustainable future of the community.

However not all rich people are intrested to help other except thier own but must of wealthy person are redy for the assist. Well some rich individual also want to recreat thier public image where if they found oppertunity ot provide assistant they will. For a examplem, billlionaire form across the globe are mostly provide help in the form of cash or other for various purpose such education, climate change, green house effect, research, agricultural and so on. Most of the rich individual have a enough resources for thier needs so this give them confidence to look back to other.

To conclude, most of the individual form rich background are shows willingness to help other while some do not, beside form this being wealthy provides huge advantage to individual so that they are ready to change the world toward growth, peace, and friendly environment around the globe.