some people think that we learn best through in person interaction with a teacher in a classroom.Others believe that online learning is more effective. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In recent years, it is often argued that we learn best through in-person interaction with a professor in a class or universities. Online learning is more effective for students while some people believe this is true. I partly agree with this view for several reasons.

On the one hand, one of the reasons, deep understandings, physical interaction conduct deep understanding about subject or problems. It improves academic performance in the exams. It gives confidence for students when they spend time with teachers in a classroom. In addition, it helps to avoid distraction. Pupils focused on their subjects, topics or issues when they are in a classroom. It enhances their academic ability which helps to in the future. For instance, physical class enhances their communication skills because most of the time they keep touch with their peers and professors. It assists to their jobs and build strong relationships. Therefore, it improves their overall ability which supports to their daily life.

On the other hand, another important is that time saving. Online learning is helped to save time because it is convenient and affordable. Online graduates Is studying their courses or issues while they are traveling and eating. It is used to save their valuable time. Subsequently, they have various options in the online platforms where they easily close their favorite videos. It gives extra knowledge on the sectors where they can easily compare two different videos or articles. For example, they have wide range of knowledge on their fields and also other sectors if they have various selections of videos and skills which they can use their academic assessments.

In conclusion, although there are some arguments on the both sides, I believe that physical classes are essential for learners which improve their communication confidence and practical skills. However, they have wider knowledge and access to save the time who want to conduct online learning. Postgraduates try to both methods and continue which is beneficial.