Some people think the money spent on developing the technology for space exploration is not justified. There are more beneficial ways to spend this money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

While some believe that investing on development the technology to explorate space is neccessary, others think that it is wasting and there are other ways to use that money effectively. I totally agree with this idea. Therefore, I am going to explain my position by presenting, first, the uncontrollability of space exploration’s progress , then, facing reality.

In terms of the uncontrollability of space exploration’s progress, there are two points. First, people do not truly know what scientists are doing on this progress, so why we need to spend money on looking another planet to live on? I have read some news about this topic, but the point is, I do not see any paths for this, from objective views.

In terms of facing reality, there are two points. First, I belive that is the Earth worth to live or not depends on people mindsets, attitudes, and actions. To illustrate this, though there are several hot buttons recently, such as water pollutions, but people can take actions to solve this problem effeciently. Second, there are more and more reseachers have given up on their space exploration progress. Therefore, the problems about looking for new planet probably is not solved well. As a result, I believe that people should pay much attention on copy issues on the Earth instead of finding other planets to escape reality.

In conclusion, I have shown first, the uncontrollability of space exploration’s progress , then, facing reality. Therefore, I I totally agree with this idea.