Some people think the money spent on developing the technology for space exploration is not justified. There are more beneficial ways to spend this money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that there are many ways to spend money which is more worthy than investing a huge amount of money into developing technology for space exploration. While there are some risks and restrictions, I partly disagree with this opinion due to a great potential benefits it presents.

On the one hand, the option to space discovery is attractive for several reasons. The first reason of this is discovery a place which is likely replaceable the earth. This is because problems such as polluted environment,the narrowing of ozon layer and the shinkage of natural resources which push enviromental condition to alarming levels.Moreover, there are some disasters, including flood, meteorite being uncredible can destroy the earth, so space research is really necessary for future generations. Another reason is technological development for space discovery is useful to expand global interactive network.Thank to satellite in space, we have been connected together by internet network. If space technology was not developed, we would not have applications facebook, zalo, messanger and many others help us to interact become easier.

On the other hand, there are variety of reasons why I also believe that the risks for space development are not small. The main one, it will be a huge waste, if we are fail in space mission. Instead the amount of money can used the government to invest into anti-poverty organizations and educational organizations.

In conclusion, while there are negative aspects,I still believe that it still has many own benefits regarding people can connect together easier, opportunity to find alternative planets. It is advisable that developing technology for space exploration is essential, but attention also need be paid to other areas.