Some people think the money spent on developing the technology for space exploration is not justified. There are more beneficial ways to spend this money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Bai lam

There is an ongoing debate regarding whether money to create technology for space travel will be ineffective when there are more productive ways to spend that money.Personally,I strongly disagree with this assertion for several reasons,which I will discuss in further depth in this essay.

To begin with,some argue that there are more beneficial ways to spend money than space exploration,such as environmental protection,assisting people in poor countries because these problems have existed for a long period,making them very popular among humans and they have many experiences in spending money to solve them.For example,if individuals pay for vaccinations to save the lives of children in destitute African countries,they will see children survive.This gives them a sense of purpose and satisfaction.

On the one hand,numerous governments currently conduct a variety of space missions because people are increasingly interested in discovering life on other planets.Scientists will,however,be able to forecast any change in the environmental circumstances using modern technologies.Meanwhile,researchers labor day and night to discover the presence of life and create a livable area for humanity if Earth suffers from worrying conditions,as a backup to ensure human survival in the long run.For instance,Nasa conducts research on the moon and mars to determine the quality of life and develop the standard living of people around the world.

In conclusion,for several reason,it is undeniable to utilize money on technology for galaxies visiting.However,the government should invest in other aspects,such as standard and maintain life on earth by controlling pollution.