Some people think the money spent on developing the technology for space exploration is not justified. There are more beneficial ways to spend this money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is widely believe that investing a lot money in the growth of modern technology for discovery the universe is not convincing. While there are more justified services for community need to focus on. From my perspective, I would lean towards such a view and will analyze it in the following essay.

Firstly, a wide of people contradict with the idea which is spending money on exploration because it is waste of time. The scentists use many years to create and research the rocket and there are experiments failed that cause significant losses to the country. Additionally, the conflicts will apear to take the information of the rockets or the discovery. For example, NASA paid 78 years for the first space rocket from 1857 to 1935.

Secondly, wasting a lot of money in study and experiments. The government paid millions of dollors to buy the materials such as petroleum, coal, and iron. In addion, the salary of spaceman is higher than onther vocational. Thirdly, they use a large range of resources like the natural resources. With that money we can support the community such as building train and subway lines to reduce the traffic congestion or giving free education for students who are poor children in the countryside.

Taking everything into consideration, I completely agree with the idea that is very wasteful for the space discovery.