Some think that ambition is a good quality. Is it important to be ambitious? Is it a positive or negative characteristic?

A few people belives that having a desire is a good standard. Is it principal key to be ambitious are is it a helpful or refusal quality. In the world everyone should have ambition. In my statement, aspiring is a postive effect

Firstly, residents should have aim to sucess for power and wealth and inspire others. In addition, by birth each and everyone had delight to hardwork and to learn knowledge and take care of family therfore aim can give you a motivated and hard for future to work. For example, my brother from childhood he always wanted to be a doctor therefor he set the goal to become and more work for that postion and now he is a medical man. Addition, most of the people want anything or some specific jobs and high postions. While they can put their blood to achieve although get motivation and respects other development.

On the other hand, ambitious is a postive character for each individual and road for our favourable outcome. Furthermore, we have to do more back breaking work although you have to set our goal and for victory. While you have aim alternatively you can concentrate on make easy for yourself and self assurance. For instance, if you have achieve to goals you can focus on our things and work.By contrast, its boost our energy to make our dreams to be easy.

In conclusion, human being have ambition to protect themselves from others and own development and succeded and power or wealthy. While you are useful with hard driving.