Some think that climate change reforms will negatively affect business. Others feel they are an opportunity for businesses. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

Nowadays, a large number of people argue that climate change could have a disadvantage effect on business, while others think that it could create more business opportunities. I believe that climate change have negative effect for business.

Admittely, global warming create more advantages points of business for many countries. One advantage is that create a lots of opportunities for building industries and infrastructures, for example when global temperature rise and extreme weather events such as floods which many countries strong invest on manufactures, drainage system and pumps which helps preventing casued by nature disasters. Another advantage is that increasing strong investment from local authorities, for instance when climate changes has major impact on citizens life, the governments already spend more money for projects which decrease influence of the climate.

However, I am convince that global warming have negative effect on business. Firstly its harmful for farming and food, owing to climate changes make the weather to predict. For example, long droughts or floods may have destroy their crops and reduce agricultural output this causes food supply becomes unstable. Secondly, increase operating costs becasue the companies spend more money to adapt climate change. For instance, the business spend more money on cooling systems, save energy or technology is friendly for environments. In addition, the business should spend more money for repairing basic strutures and insurances. Therefore, climate change is negative effect on business.

In conclusion, climate changes have both advantages and disadvantagef for business. However, i believe that global warming has drawback outweigh benefit for business.