Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification.Discuss both there views and give your own opinion

Some university students want to learn about additional subjects along with main subjects.While others argue that paying all attention to main syllabus is more essential.This essay will discuss the both view.

According to some students they want tolearn more minor subject with major subjects. In this way they will have chances to approach and explore more knowledge about the world.In future it becomes easy for students to get jobs.In the competitive market demands for employees who are multitalented.Hence it is beneficial to gain information about every subject for better future.For instance, higher studies provide options for choosing of 3 minor books.Because in a case if they are not able to get desired opportunities they might be able to move to another option.

On the other hand, some believe that it is essential to study for qualification.It is important that they must be completely focused on one main subjects.Although this perspective is also valueable because it develops the critical thinking, and research project .Furthermore, International Universities required highly knowledgeable students for research purposes so if they participate in that projects then definitely they bring proud to nation.

To sum up,both the views have advantages over disadvantages.The balanced approach is essential for the maintaince education.