Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time ad attention to studying for a qualification

Some university students tend to learn about several subjects beside their main subjects. Others claim that it is way more important to concentrate and give all your attention to studying for a qualification.

Let me examine both views before reaching a concrete decision. First thing first, studying and hardworking is the key of success, so from my point of view, if you have plenty of time it would be a great opportunity to study new subjects which would help you in the future. Secondly, you will know way more information than others, who give all the attention to the main subject.

We can not regret the fact, that a large proportion of students are both working and studying. So it is obvious that they do not have a way to study other subjects too. And they pay all their attention to their major.

In my point of view, everything depends on what kind of person you are. If you are a hard worker and have a desire to learn more I am sure that work or other aspects will not disturb you to achieve your goal. For addition, there are lot of students who have time for their development, but lack of range to learn something new, so in my opinion they will not achieve the same result as ones who study more.

In summary, I want to say that studying will never force you, so always find time to study, because in the future you will not regret about your decision