Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time ad attention to studying for a qualification

Opinions are diverge whether it is better to acquire variety of subjects in addition with main one or students should solely focus on their target subjects. I believe that students not only should be preoccupied with their ultimate studying subjects but enhance their world outlook by gaining other skills.

On the one hand , being strictly dedicated to learning one field for high qualifications is might be open the doors of several opportunies such as lucrative jobs or gaing a fame as a person who is contribuiting to the improvement of this sphere. For instance ,being excellent in the sphere of math can create diverse options for development of both individuals and fields. People are able to succeed merely engaged with one subject Ilon Mask will be a good example as he is not perfect at other sphereas except from IT . He could achieve his goals through practicing continously and working out on it.

On the other hand, being engage with the improvement of other skills has more privileges for students.Not only adding additional subjects can help them to boost their horizons but also can completely change their worldoutlook in positive ways.For example acquiring languages in association with other subjects can develop the ability of critical thinking. Students will be able to travel any country they want with the purpose of any work they are going to do. Language barriers will disappear thanks to the language acquisition in the sphereas of business,science and name but a few.

In conclusion, I would like to contend that although learning particular subjects can be beneficial for the development of individuals, acquirin additional skills are always be more essential for prosperous life and self-development of people.