Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time ad attention to studying for a qualification

Based on so many university students’ opinion, knowing about some other topics with their main subjects can be really helpful. While, Others strongly believe that, they should focus on their own matters and spend the time on their work. In my opinion, being skillful and knowledgeable in various fields has always contributed to human beings and had many different positive impacts on human life.

On the one hand, a number of educated people think that, if they want to be successful and climb the career ladder easily, their time should not be occupied with other subjects. In other words, they do not want to be snowed under lots of unnecessary work. They would rather pay attention to their projects properly. For instance, if they have a significant exam, they will prefer to study arduously and won’t waste their time on other unimportant things. Therefore, they consider that, they won’t be regret in the future.

On the other hand, numerous individuals put a lot of effort into learning and experiencing so many skills due to some reasons. These people are keen on knowledge and science, which makes them experienced. They usually read several books and articles because they are curious and want to be informed about everything. For example, these students make plans to be in touch with other departments of university and ask different students about their research to utilize this information in their private lives.

In conclusion, understanding about various skills is consider as a futile matter by some learners. In contrast, other students reckon that, experience plays an essential role in enhancing standards of their lives, which is highly intelligent based on my view.