Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time ad attention to studying for a qualification

It is true that currently students do the extra thinking creativity, such as a few university students want to taking education toward others individual matter in addition to major subjects, although pupils Trust that it more crucial to provide every their termination and concentrate to focusing for good achievement.now, i will give my opinion in this essay and discuss the both topics.

Firstly, Nowadays pupils are Being thinking the how to creat band score and complete mein subject for Academic result.so students continuously doing the hard work.For instance, they want to catch the time and Don’t spend the time and fcous on academic books so for that Won’t to new addition extra books.moreover, Bangladeshi have been students very multi-talented and always study the mein books and others books.while some of the students It’s doesn’t like. Beacuse thay keep the focused theri mein books.secondly, students won not added the extra books with the mein academic books.effort always stay their books for well score.

On the other hand, Speaking truth Nowadays students want to the new and more gain of knowledge any books and focus very rare academic and extra books.Beacuse they want to more knowledge and thinking do the how the every impossible want to possible Through the hard work.for example, magazine, newspapers, novel books,and other Extra books the achieve the learn any topics.Secondly, its system very interesting for their new wishdom and creat the new new Think on new books. For instance, United state students they lenard the extra knowledge and creat the new project for their Country. Students have been always focus on academic books and new books, so for that students have super talented.

So some of the students like the academic and more the add extra books.

In conclusion, its true that, if you want to learn the more gain, you must to read the extra books bedside academic books.i agree the additional books who are taken the new knowledge. In this composition i discussed share my opinion.