Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification.Discuss both there views and give your own opinion

Some students desire to develop their skills in multi areas during their university life. Meanwhile, others felt that the main factor that students should focus on is their study. On this essay, I’m going to contend these thoughts from both positive and negative sides.

On the one hand, trying new adventures and experiencing many fields, may help people to develop theirselves and have a valuable proficiency when they faced with problems in their later life. However, paying their attention on unnecessary additions, could cause distractions to their studies and may waste their time. As this reason, their GPA and academic excellences would be fallen .

On the other hand, only concentrating on main proficiency lessons create possibilities to expand their feat even more and encourage them to be in demand on market. In contrast, students who just got same subjects during their study session couldn’t be multitasked when developed companies are seeking for worker who is talented in every field.

Overall, I see that, even it is human’s own choice to take liberal education or not if students do it would definitely be worth gain in this challenging society to earn living.