Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification.Discuss both there views and give your own opinion

Students are attending a school because they want to develop their education qualification, but not of all of them. Large proportion of students are goes the school due to find a higher standard of job and improve living style. On the hand, undergraduates students are attempt or acquire of hard subjects such as science, physics, chemistry, and they are focus only one subject in their entire life. They are got higher level of qualification in their demanded subject. Many people in the world, instead of like Isis Newton, the father of physics, he gave all of his life in one subject and they got a lot of Novels and everything in his life. On the other hand, some of the people in the world, instead of like Isis Newton, the father of physics, he gave all of his life in one subject and they got a lot of Novels and everything in their demanded subject.

On other hand, some of the learners does not focus on one subject, they are knowledged on every kind of subject. They are hustling on different industries, various of subjects. In Nepalese pupils, I see they are studying CA and also endeavor to learn dropshipping, trading and entrepreneurship. They are doing this because they try to increase own living life standard. Young people are influenced on businessmen and billionaire death, car, money, and lifestyle.

In overall, many, my opinion, we are attempt different side of side instead of one subject. Due to Nepalese people are try to everything in life what middle class boy forced by his family for doing one thing only is life. Only Rate my essay