Some young people are leaving the country side to live in cities and towns, leaving only old people in the countryside. What problems are caused by this issue? What can be done to solve this situation?

It is fact that young generations move to live in cities or urban areas, but only old people live in countrysides. However, a few approaches can be offered to reslove the situation to a large extent. Both the reasons and the measures are elaborated further.

Examining the reasons, the most coomon is that for elderly people is extremely expensive to live in cities, however for young people is large oppotunities to advance their skills. For example, in countries is many contemporary companies to grow, but prices for old people is over-priced to buy than in contrysides. In addition, the other cause is noise in cities. For instance, elderly people have detrimental health to hear noise every day, but for rising generation is funny and not drawbacks.

On the contrary, some productive steps can help to overcome to large extent. To begin with, Government should double pensions for old people to live in cities. As an example, old people with big pension can live in cities with enough money and without problems, however for people with shortage of money is considerably hard. Furthermore, Governments ought to resolve issues with noise or make it less. As an illustration, create more roads, to not have congestion and make cities more possible for elderly people to live not only focus on young people.

To sum up, there are some issues due to prices and noise in urban areas, however taking steps such as increasing pensions and eliminate noise in cities can solve the problem to a large exte