Students should focus on learning in the classroom rather than show their status by wearing fashionable clothes. Therefore, all students have to wear school uniforms. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In today’s world, many students prefer to focus on their style instead of their study. This has to a debate about the ability to make the uniforms obliged. Some argue that students must wear uniforms, while others disagree. I strongly concur with this notion, I will explain why.

Firstly, choosing and preparing clothes for some students takes a long time because they always want to have a perfect style, and this will negatively affect their performance in class.

Furthermore, focusing on fashionable clothes costs a lot of money. Not all parents can cover these expenses due to low salaries, this can sometimes cause psychological problems for some students when they see their colleagues wear every day new clothes, and they have only a few clothes options. This can make them focus on how they can earn more money to buy new clothes rather than how they can develop themself.

As we all know, the values of the persons are being in their thinking, not in their clothes. Most scientists are less preoccupied with their clothes because they don’t have time to think about what they want to wear, but they always think about what they want to do to improve their knowledge. That means that we should encourage students to focus only on their studies, plans, goals, and how they can make their dreams true.

In conclusion, it’s essential to know that the main goal of schools and universities is to learn and gain knowledge, regardless of what the person is wearing. I believe that uniforms can help to avoid many negative consequences such as the attention of students on their style rather than their studies and the potential psychological problems for some students due to their weak ability to buy new clothes regularly.