Students should focus on learning in the classroom rather than show their status by wearing fashionable clothes. Therefore, all students have to wear school uniforms. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays,education is important for students in every ages. Some people says that students should concentrate on studying instead of show physical with trendy costumes,while others people suggest that school should adopt a specifics uniform for all the students. In my opinion, I disagree with above the statement. The students should be allowed to wear anything that they want.

Firstly, the dressing does not interfere with the concentration of students while learning. Because of factors that make the students focus on their learning come from the environment of the class, the teacher and the material they learn , not the clothes that they wear.For instance,if the quality standards education are really good enough, it will be make the student’s development learning skill increasing.Therefore, the uniform is not one of the factors make disturb students learning progress.

Secondly,all students should get the freedom to express themselves by choose the things that they want to wear to school or university. Freedom is the thing that everyone want in their life because it will be encourage people to be happy with themselves and make comfortable whatever they want. In this case, LGBT+ students might not be comfortable wearing uniform school.Some of them might want to wear a pants or skirts.

In conclusion,I disagree that the school should only let students wear only uniform.Because of learning are many methods to develop students without forcing them to wear uniform in schools.