Task 2: Many students find it is harder to study at university or college compared to when they were in grade school. Why is this? What are some possible solutions for this problem?

Nowadays many learners find it is harder to study at university or college compared to when they were in grade school. This essay will shows the reasons and useful solutions also.

In term of the prblem that college students need to face, there are some common issue .For example, the transition from a structured environment to an independent one can be challenging when there are some students are not ready for self study. Thus, most of learners struggle with time management due to increased independentce, while the others one may lack of self-discipline when there is less supervision from their parents. Not only that, students have to cope with a heavier workload in higher lever of study at university or college anfd it may cause some learners who find it difficult to adapt to a new learning environment feel stressful and anxious. The lack of self- disciline prevent students from build an effective study habit.

At the same time, we have some solution may helps improve these problem for the learners. First, they should attend work shops and training sessions can helps them improve their time management skills. Second, they can seeking academic from lecturers helps students understand knowledge better. In addition, maintain a balanced lifestyle helps improve mental health and academic performance.

Overall, it can be see that moving to university life are not always easy and there are some pressure even. However, if we can adapt, learning useful real lifeskill and device the time for study and relax equally it will be easy.