TASK 2: Research shows that transportation of products and people is now one of the biggest sources of pollution worldwide. Some people think it is the responsibility of governments to solve this problem while others think it is the responsibility of individuals. Discuss both these views and give your opinio#n.

Nowadays, pollution remains a highly debated issue. Researchers indicate that transport of products and individuals is one of the main causes of pollution. It is deemed by some people that governments should take responsibility for addressing this issue ,while others argue people are to blame.

One the one hand, one of the most effective methods to reduce emissions that come from products transportation is to prioritize greener shipping. governments should encourage companies to use more water-based ,much more eco -friendly compared to the traditional ones, transports to import products.In addition, the use of technology AI is also help to minimize emissionsIf they start to rely on AI to identify the most effective path to reach their destination, this would also contribute to saving the world.These two solutions ought to be regulated by the government, primarily because abandoning traditional methods can be challenging so authorities should encourage businesses with lower tax .

However, to address this matter, as most people believe ,human factors can also play a main role in this case. In many countries,the main part of societies are driving traditional vehicles, emitting large quantities of emission to the environment, in their basic days. If they start to use more e-cars or public transportation ,environmental pollution would be stranger for this city after some period. At schools,training related to saving the environment should be organized by Environmental Specialists. These approaches can enhance the awareness of environmental preservation for benefits of the future generation.Every little action can contribute to mitigation of pollution caused by human behavior.

In conclusion,Although many people believe that reducing pollution is the responsibility of the government, others argue that it is up to individuals. To my knowledge,this debate will be tackled if they cooperate in this case.