the average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. to what extent do you agreee or diagree.

It has been suggested that in the future, People’s general health standards are likely to worsen. Despite the fact that people’s health may get worse, I believe that the average standard of health will improve over time.

Admittedly, there are several factors that could affect people’s health. One of them is unhealthy diets: At present, People are consuming more and more processed and fast food, which is high in fat. Additionally, this causes people to get used to a sedentary lifestyle. Increasing reliance on technology has reduced the time spent on physical activity, leading to a rise in the rates of obesity, cardiovascular disease, and diabetes. Furthermore, Air pollution and climate change can also contribute to illnesses.

Nevertheless, these drawbacks are likely to be outweighed by major improvements in healthcare. Medical technologies are now becoming more modern and more useful than those in the past. I strongly believe that these advancements in medical technology will also improve in the coming years. Also, people these days are increasingly informed about exercise, nutrition, and other special vitamins that can help them build a strong immune system. Happily, young generations are also getting interested in going to sports and becoming healthier. With the help of technology, now we can create vaccines faster than in the past, reducing their long-term impact.

To conclude, although modern lifestyles lead to a certain diseases, developing medical technologies and increased awareness will improve general health in the future.