the average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. to what extent do you agreee or diagree.

Nowadays, the topic of average health standard is getting more and more troubling. Since last decades we have stared thinking about this on a regular basis. With every decade our lifestyle, life quality and conditions are constantly getting worse and worse. All these caused by our environment conditions and lifestyle either we chose, or have been forced to choose.

The major problem constitute in things we are surrounded by. For instance, current trend of developing technologies; invention new things; production of different skincare and medicine products we don’t need, new food fullof chemicals and many other things – caused a lot of issues. All these are presented to us as necessary…These all are shown to us as something necessary and really healthy for us, meanwhile it ruins us inside. Unfortunately, we are surrounded by many business corporations that inventing everyday new different things and sell to us by covering it into a bright cover.

The propaganda of necessity of enormous quantity of skincare and medicine, actually cause skin and hormonal problems. The same thing with chemical food and desserts, which is called ‘healthy’. The same applies to chemically processed food and desserts labelled as “healthy”.The pollution brought from fabrics. Less of activity and sport. Harmful habits marketed to us as something trendy and not hurtfully. All these causes impact on our life comfort and health very badly already these days, however nobody knows what it will bring us in the future.

In conclusion, I want to highlight the importance of not being involved that much in nowadays trends and properly follow healthy lifestyle. Currently, amid our surrounding, it’s really important to not fall into the propaganda and take care of yourself.