the average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. to what extent do you agreee or diagree.

I disagree. We live in a much evolved world that we lived 7 years ago, before the pandemic. The world is even more technological and globalized. Where form anywhere, you can call a doctor, you can ask for help and primarily search for healthier habits that are going to prevent you to have any health issues. In my opinion here we have the gold, easy access to information. We can use AI to help us with a healthier diet, some exercises at the gym or even a more controlled health tracker. The key is information and data, and today we can feed health professional, with a daily data control of our health trackers, with smart watches, wrist bands and even rings. Although not everyone can afford one of those, the globalization has contributed to a much easier and affordable way to buy this gadgets. You can buy it form China that has better prices and check your health status with less than 20 dolars.

In addition to the technology, we have the expansion of gyms, that now is much easier to find that was years ago. In Sao Paulo, you can find at least one big gym in every neighborhood, and with affordable prices. This is an economic and business answer to consumers asking to be healthier. Showing that today people are much more concern about that.

Although physically we probably are more likely to become healthier in the future, my true concern is about our mental health. People are even more stressed and anxious in personal and professional life. With so much dopamine rush with social media and short videos that are driving people to be so anxious about everything. Threatening them to become depressed for so much stimulation and comparison with other people 24/7.

So, in my opinion, the average standard of people’s health should be higher in the next years, because of how the technology has evolved, but we need to be careful with our mental health, to not build a silent depression.