the average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. to what extent do you agreee or diagree.

Some people believe that the health standard of general population will be worse than present. I completely disagree with this view because of new advancements and innovations in every sector will make the standards better.

With the advancements in both technology and scientific sector,the new innovations have improved both diagonstic and treatment phases of most diseases. These have led to better quality of life. For example, the new cancer diagnostic equipment have led to early diagnosis of cancer, which results in early start of treatment and more chances of survival. In addition, it will also decrease the sufferings of patient, therby increasing the health standards. Furthermore, with the collabration of technology in health sector have greatly enchanced the level of standards. For example, with the innovation of digital blood pressure equipment for home use have made easy and convient use for general population. This have made easy for patients to montior their health at home and adjust diet accordingly.

Moreover, due to continous research in science field have resulted in finding new medicines. For example, AIDS was a serious and dangerous disease few decades ago but nowadays the new medicine can prolong the life of AIDS person. Although, it doesn’t cure the disease but a positive person can live normal life with getting their treatment regularly. Due to this all the health standards and quality of life have improved a lot.

To conclude, the future of health and medicine is bright because everyday innovations are done to reduce the human sufferings and increase the health standards of human being.