the average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. to what extent do you agreee or diagree.

We are living in the most advanced era in the human history, yet we are raising the unhealthiest generation the world has ever seen. Our lifestyle today is one of the main reasons for lower health standard today. If this continues so, there is a high chance the average life span of a person would further decline and obesity, diabetes, heart conditions, blood pressure would be common from a younger age.

We have drastically improved in health facilities, technologies and medicine that it has become very convenient for people to recover in minimum time. Despite that the key factor that determines a person’s health is their lifestyle. Lack of physical exercise, consumption of heavily processed food, degradation of mental health is creating a major impact on people’s health.

If we do not change our ways the average standard of people’s health would be even lower in the future than it is now. People are cosuming more junk food, sugary drinks, processed food than ever. This would lead to serious health problems from a younger age. Most people sit on the desk for long hours, are constantly in front of a screen and rest too little. Stress, anxiety and depression are increasing rapidly due work, social media and financial pressure. Inactive lifestyle and poor mental health also negatively impacts our health.

In conclusion, the future of people’s health look concerning. Poor diet, inactive lifestyle and poor mental health is creating a very negative on people’s health. However it is not too late. With proper diet, involvement in physcial activities, exercise and taking mental health into consideration people can improve their health standards.