The best way to provide enough homes in large cities is to build tall apartment blocks. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Noawadays the large cities have been enlarging every year, and the best way to provide to citizens enough places or homes is to build tall apartment blocks. I absolutely agree with that, Because, tall apartments are might not cost much fewer traditional houses and the government will provide good opportunities and safety. Additionally cities could be more compacted.

First of all, at the present time, local residents have many discomforts because of overpopulation in big cities. The government and companies are building more and more tall apartments. Moreover, new apartments are cost cheaper than traditional one-storied houses and companies will provide underground car parking with the playground outside which provide safety and comfort for people. Consequently, overpopulated cities might have less traffic and other discomforts around the city.

Secondly, with help from tall apartments, local citizen will live in enough spaces without conflict outside for more places to enlarge homes. For instance, in Shymkent people extend their homes, after that, the government provide them new apartments to live. Because, by 2030 they want to change structure of city to do more compacted to give people more roads with facilities. As a result, this is the best way to change city and new well-being facilities by new infrastructures.

In conclusion, I agree with that providing enough homeplaces by new apartment in megapolises is the best way. Because it will change people lifestyles, such as less traffic jam, security and so on. Moreover, large cities could be more modern with new city project.