The best way to provide enough homes in large cities is to build tall apartment blocks. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In today’s world, the issue of provide sufficient inhabitants in huge cities to construction tall building for people has very common. Many individuals believe it brings a lot of benefits. In my opinion, although tall apartment blocks has a few problems, it’s benefit far outweigh the disadvantages. This essay will discuss both sides and provide a clear conclusion.

To begin with, supporters of build large tall apartment often say that it plays an important role in our daily lives. It can bring progress in many areas such as education, economy and communication. For example, a report published by the “The Daily Star” states that maximum number of people who can lead better lives because of provide enough space for living. It also helps innovation and makes life easier for millions of inhabitants. For these reasons, many people think that build tall apartment is necessary for development in the modern earth.

In contrast, critics argue that build tall apartment also has few disadvantages. They believe it is responsible for problems that can affect both individuals and society. For instance, according to a recent study conducted by Oxford Research on Modern Issues, many people are adversely affected by creating tall apartment due to earthquake and hot weather. Moreover, if this issue is not handled properly, it many cause inequality, health problems or even environmental damage. Hence, while these issues offer clear advantages, their potential negative impacts should not be ignored.

In conclusion, although providing enough houses to build tall apartment can lead to certain drawbacks, I firmly believe that its advantages outweigh the disadvantages in the modern world. If effective regulations are implemented and individuals act responsibly, the negative consequences can be minimized while the overall benefits are maximized.