The expansion of multinational companies and increase in globalisation produce positive effects for everyone. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It has been observed that, the development of international corporations and growth in globalisation offer beneficial effects for everyone. I firmly agree with the given statement, because we can reach economic increaces and cultural exchange with their helps. My inclination is elaborated in ensuing paragraph and relevant examples.

The foremost argument to justify my stand is that global businesses bring investment and essential opportunity for citizens. This is because, when multinational companies allow lots of attention and funding, they can help to find positions for local people. As a result it is helps to enhance the public overall quality of life. For example, If the businesses have succesfully programs or structure, it is means that individuals will get better salaries, training and also assist to struggle with unemployment.

Furthermore, the other reason to prove my point is that rise in globalisation aids making societies more open minded. Because of that, people really enjoys to gain new knowledge about new countries and experience different cultures, foods and society. As a consequence, tourism helps to expand people horizons and improve financial stability citizens where the globalisation happens. For instance, most of Asia countries develop their quality of tourism, because their emphasize that people interested to open new areas, that is why nowadays this countries great demanded.

To conclude the discussion, my reasons that worldwide companies and globalisation help to enhance stability in the country, like good opportinities and experience new lifes are logically acceptable. evaluate