The government should lower the budget on the arts in order to allocate more money to education. To what extent do you agree?

In this era, the government should allocate a huge amount of money for education purpose and lower the budget for the arts because of contemporary world. I personally believe this statements is agree and this essay will explore my notion with relavent examples.

There are planty of reason behind this, the most vital reason is nowadays, education is play a crucial role in our life. It is a underniable notion. The technology is fastly growing than past it may create more compete amoung people however if we get any better vocation we have to keep perfect qualifications. All over the world there are numeors vacancy available even though massive number of people have not requirements because they do not have enough knowledge regarding education. Moreover, if we get a perfect job, unemployment rate also will reduce , ecomomy can growth and foregine exchange will sore.

Besides that, the goverment help to dimish voilent activities, by this I mean, if government to allocate more money for education which may stimulates all young generations to positive views and also they do not involve illegal activities and rammy. It will build better strangth generations, For instance, if we look, a rural area, where, does not have enough amenities for growing education. Most of the people stop their study in their young age afterthat, they involve any volients activities such as use alcohol and gambling. The government will start a school or institution most of time they will try to study here.

To conclude, the government allocate more money for study I firmly believe that statements is correct because at present education is essential for achive our career goal and good path.