The government should pay the course fees for everyone who want to study at university. Agree or disagree?

It is often said that the Government should pay all kinds of fees for student. Many people believe that the state should spend money for the course fees for all people who wants to study at the university. This essay strongly agrees with this view, as an increase in carrier growth and reduce pressure.

There are several reasons why government should pay for the university course fees. One key reason is that an increase carrier growth. This is because when government pay all kinds of tuition fees or course fees, every student will go to university because its free for everyone. After finished their education, they can easily find a better job for their life. For example, Germany government gives free education for everybody. Therefore, up to 90% people are doing better job and built their carrier. Moreover, the people give taxes to the government, the government spend these taxes spend on education and others parts.

Another major reason why I strongly agree with this statement is that reduce the burden on student. In other words, a lot of students are left university because of the course fees and also some student may face mental pressure for their fees. If the government pay all the fees, they can help to focus on study. For instance, Italy state gives provides full funded scholarship to reduces student mental pressure and also the education rate and carrier growth are increase significantly. In addition, Italy government also gives scholarship for international students. Although some argue that government should pay money other important parts, I believe that education can contribute to a country’s development so government should pay course fees.

In conclusion, government should spend money on education to help students carrier growth and reduce the burden on student life. Therefore, I believe that students can contribute to the country developments and also increase the taxes.