the increase in people's life expectancy means that they have to work till older age to pay for their retirement. One alternative is that people start to work at a younger age. Is this alternative a positive or a negative development?

Day by day peoples life expectations are growing up. This is not only happening in our country it’s happening all over the world. In this circumstance,many people want a happy retirement by doing jobs since they are young . Moreover, in my opinion, working from a younger age is definitely a positive solution for the people .

To begin with, in my perspective, the first advantage of doing a workforce from a younger age is that, people can save more money,so that they have financial stability when they are in retirement age . It demonstrates that they are not obligated when they are older, when most people are facing health ailments. As an illustration, many people start their work life after so long, but when they are getting older they face many health issues which affect their job life . In addition, another advantage of getting a job at an early age makes their career path easier and faster. For example, those who started work at an early age have fewer financial issues and family obligations than an older person .so younger people can easily surge up their career ladder more than their counterparts.

Additionally, starting a career early, people have the option to switch their career at mid age. Such as, a person who starts his career early can understand the job market, so he can’t come across any dilemma to make a better decision for his better future. So if he thinks he never gets a rise or is undervalued in a job, he can switch his job early .this will happen to a certain extent of age . Furthermore, people who are getting jobs early can go for an early retirement life,so that they can take care of this family. Such as, Many people devote more time to his family and keep away their juvenile for any delinquency by early retirement of his life .

On the contrary, many people believe that getting a job at an older age will make them more mature and help them to complete their higher education. In other words, a person who is focused on his education might get good results in his academic career and be mature for a job . However, in my perspective it’s not a result oriented for job life because companies are investing their assets for younger employees because they are much fitter and productive than older counterparts.

In the end, i want to reiterate that getting a work life at an early age is an enormous opportunity for a person to make his life immaculate. And getting empirical experience early . So it’s a positive development.