The increasing levels of pollution in urban areas are leading to significant health issues for residents. What are the main causes of this pollution, and what steps can be taken to address this problem?

Today’s digital age urban areas has been drammatic developed lead to pollution, has negatively affect to residents’s health-care. It can be explained by overpopulation and major number of factories and . I strongly believe that this issue can be adressed by creating special areas and decommision of plants in the cities.

One of the major causes to soiling of air is overpopulation. As a result of advancements in urban areas people in rural ares has been moved to cities. Thus new buildings should be built for residents in place of green spaces. Another reason is the majority number of factories and plants. Massive government build big amount of factoires to improving economic and life-style since manufacturing neccesary materials cheaper than buy them abroad. For example, because of overpopulation and big amount of plants, the air pollution rate is high in India.

The issue of pollution in urban areas, can be tackled down by creating green spaces. Greenery zone produce fresh air such as trees and plants. Thus creating greenery zone can stop increasing rate of air pollution in urban areas. Another solution to adressing this problem is decommission of some factories and plants in urban areas. Indeed those are produce huge amount of toxic gas, contribute to air pollution and damaging mother nature.

To summarize, overpopulation and producing big amount of toxic gas lead to high level of air pollution. This problem can be solver by shortening number of factories and creating green space.