The increasing reliance on online communication has led to a decline in face-to-face interactions. Some argue that this negatively impacts social skills and community bonds. Others believe that online communication offers unparalleled opportunities for connection and collaboration. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In contemporary society online users share various ways of communicating. Some individuals believe that online communication is saving their relationships while others suppose that it ruins the connection between people.

Undoubtedly, nothing could be better rather than seeing each other in person. As time flies, we can slowly start forgetting face of our family relatives that we love. Historically, mankind suffer from place distances in many scenarios. For instance, K. Paustovsky wrote his poetry “Telegram” about main difficulties of lack of communication between family members in case of long distance. That might be why a huge part of our society suggests that less of face-to-face communication kills relationships.

On the other hand, online communication is the last hope for the one who suffer from long distances when they want to see their close ones. As an example, majority of society up in arms about loud migrants when they are loudly talking with their relatives on a video chat but they’ve never been on their place when you finally listen that one warm voice from your phone far away from home. So to say, there is no other simple way of communicating if you’re not in a travelling situation.

In final, I would only conclude that we could never be a judge of justice in every case. Opinions might be different, but none of them will be the only one correct. Nobody deserves to live separately with someone who they adore. Unfortunately, life has its own plans.