The increasing reliance on online communication has led to a decline in face-to-face interactions. Some argue that this negatively impacts social skills and community bonds. Others believe that online communication offers unparalleled opportunities for connection and collaboration. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays, due to technology development we are experiencing an enormous influence from the tools which afforded online communication. Millions of people can have a dialog without a real meeting in any moment. Surely, all innovations have their pros and cons. Some people believe that chatting online has a adverse effect on a people because, as we see, younger generation is more introverted than older generation. They struggle with speaking, expressing emotions, dealing with obstacles in routine.

The more you use such platforms, the lesser your social skills will be. For confirmation, the scientists found out that if you write without speaking, you will slowly lose your confidence in speech, all your thoughts,feelings is going to be hold inside,since you can’t truly share all things you’re experiencing by the click of emoji. Therefore some individuals think that we should face with each other in real life than in digital space.

Others assume that online communication enhances the global connectivity: as we know, new spreads fast in the internet, gaining a big audience of all ages from across the globe. If something happens, people will support or press the situation . Which creates solidarity and unity between people.

In my opinion, there is no harm in using platforms that access communication indoors. Problems appears from lack of moderation. We should combine both: online conversations and face to face interactions. In conclusion, there is nothing wrong with instruments, the matter is how you use it.