The increasing reliance on online communication has led to a decline in face-to-face interactions. Some argue that this negatively impacts social skills and community bonds. Others believe that online communication offers unparalleled opportunities for connection and collaboration. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact people are more depandent on digital communcation nowadays more then ever. While it is a commonly held belief that tallking to people through a screen can affect social interactions in real life, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that relaying on digital interactions will only cause harm.

To begin with, tallking to people through only phone or computer will reduce the emotion and expressions we have as humens and will fill our days with void. In other words, humen interaction have great imapct when it is face-to-face and hold more meaning. In addition, in future people might avoid attanding or celabrating an importent day. For example, some big families arrange monthely or yearly meating when grandparents meet thier children and grandchildren and have fun and bond but this can be effected when people gets used to digital communaction only.

Another point to consider, some believe that digital interaction can increases our connection to each other. It is also possible to say that it might even make people even more soical. Moreover, it can be even useful when people are away from each other. For instance, separated couples due to their jobs or universites location working in a diffrent countries across the globe.

In conclusion, despite people having diffrent views, I belive that digital communaction is of necessity but ballance is needed for batter social communaction between friends, family even perhaps colleagues in work to improve our quality of life.