The increasing reliance on online education has led to a decline in students' social skills and face-to-face interaction. What are the reasons for this trend, and what solutions can be implemented to encourage more social engagement among students?

Relying heavily on social media has become a common practise among youngsters.Therefore,young people rarely meet each other in person because of this addictive social platforms.From my point of view,the primary cause of this issue is the advent of modern gadgets.

Due to the moderenization of digital equipment,more and more people spend huge amounts of their valuable time online.That is mainly because communication using smartphones requires less time and effort.Populations have adapted to this lazy environment very quickly.As a result,people do not want to bother themselves for a real-life interaction since communicating with their peers is much more convinient on phone.Moreover,using smart devices not only saves time,but also money.For instance,if your family members call you for a party or a ceremony,you have to cover the cost of the transportation once you reach.However,while using smartphones,this is rarely the case.Due to these benefits that mobile gadgets provide,populations are increasing their relience on these devices when it comes to communication.

To address this issue,parents must focus on their children as they are the ones who are getting addicted to such social gadgets.parents should restrict their children from overusing their phones and encourage them to engage with their friends in the streets.if open-air activities seem interesting to them,Youngsters might eventually abandon their digital equipment.

In conclusion,invention of sophisticated devices has significantly decreased the face-to-face interaction among people.This addiction is due to the convenience these social platforms provide.Moreover,digital communication requires less effort and money.To tackle this problem, general public should direct their attetion towards teenagers and work on them.