The increasing use of artificial intelligence may lead to unemployment. What problems could this cause, and what solutions can be suggested?

It is generally believed that active use artificial intelligence can lead to unemployment. Nowadays, artificial intelligence is becoming more common in various spheres of life. This essay will suggest possible problems with this situation, as well as offer possible solutions.

One of the biggest problems is the loss of jobs. Many simple and repetitive tasks already performed by machines, which can leave people out of work. This is especially true for factory workers, cashiers and office workers. In addition, unemployment can lead to economic difficulties in society. For example, individuals without a job do not have a stable income.

One of the best solutions is trainig of employees. Society can gain new skills to work in other areas related to technology. Additionally, the government and companies can create new occupation that require human participation together with artificial intelligence. For instance, control and management of mechanical intelligence systems.

In conclusion, even artificial intelligence can lead to unemployment, this problem can solve through education and adaptation to new conditions. It is vital that population and techology develop together.