The most essential component of a person's life is his or her time at the working place, and life turns meaningless once no job satisfaction is obtained. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that job satisfaction is vital for people because we usually devote a lot of hours to our workplaces. This essay agrees with that statement completely because of the obvious job’s impact on our well-being.

If we want to be successful and competitive, reach new milestones, be financially independent from others and be proud of ourselves, working is inevitable part of our daily routine throughout almost of our life, but you will never achieve what you desire if you do not like your job. Loving your workplace and profession is a clue for making your life meaningful. If a person can not stand with her or his job, working time will become very tedious. Feeling of boredom will make our life meaningless because we devote so much time to things that we do not even have a desire to do and during work day wait time when we get off and success will be unattainable because you can not be so hard-working for it if you do not like your work.

Furthermore, working strongly affects our mental health. According to BBC’s research which was conducted in 2018 in Seoul, 60% of participants said that they did not satisfy with their life and see it meaningless because of job’s satisfaction absence. It is obvious that nobody want to spend their days at workplace which they can not bear because it is mentally hard for us. A lot of people may avoid obey their working responsibilities because of the lack of perseverance which derives from disliking your own job. In addition, absence of job satisfaction may lead to psychological diseases and losing the sense of your life because working usually takes all day and if you do not happy during this time, you will loss desire to live further.

Taking everything into consideration, it can be concluded that life really turns meaningless if people do not have job satisfaction. Working is inevitable part of our routine and affects our well-being a lot. Absence of enjoy what you do may lead not only to losing the meaning of your life but to some psychological diseases