The noise level around us is constantly increasing and affecting the quality of our lives. What causes the noise? What should be done about it?

We are living in the industry 4.0 in this technological era there are many products are produce sound and that sound affecting the quality of our lives. It is directly affects metal health of the living begin. For avoid such type of affects all can have to start avoiding using that products.

In our surroundings there are many products produce noise and it is constantly increasing and affecting the quality of our life style. Such as, using colossal music system which produce higher amount of decibel that can affects human ears as well as on the mental health. If one person always use that type of music system in the day to day life he become very short-temped. Due to incessing noise level individuals frustrated, they are not concentrate on the productive work also, high volume of media break the peace in the nature.

For decreasing, the high level of sound government have to make some policies to takel that problem. Moreover, government have to charge heavy amount of charges who break the rules. Further, some people use very loud exhaust in their motorcycle also, in their cars. Government have to start some camping to spread awareness for those who are using loud exhaust and colossal music system, And encourage them to do not use such thing to produce noise level in our surrounding.

In conclusion, there are many effects of high level of noise around us and it is effect our quality of living our life. but, with some steps we can prevent the harm of the our mental health.