The population of most cities is growing as people find work and new opportunities. What problem does overpopulation in cites cause? How can these problems be solved?

Nowadays, many people migrate to different cities to find better job opportunities. The overpopulation of the cities causes lot of problems. In this essay i would discuss some problems of overpopulation in cities and its possible solutions can suggested too which are discussed as follows.

There are many issues of the overpopulation in cities .The main problem is that ,due to overpopulation, the number of jobs limited. In city, people face problems to find jobs. Another issue of overpopulation is congestion . Traffic jam is one of the main part of our life .Due to overpopulation traffic issues has increased. In cities quality of air is bad due to the high density of population. In cities, many people face problem of poverty.

On the other hand, we see the problem with brighter mind, they have many solutions to this problem. Firstly, the government should provide extra transport buses for students and work employee. Secondly, the government should help the people to find job .We should reduce the population in our society.

In conclusion, overpopulation in cities causes many issues such as finding job, traffic congestion and poverty. In my opinion, industries play important role to establish the employment . The government should help the people to find job and build many industries .