The quality and skill that a person require to be successful in today's world cannot be learned at the University or any other academic institution. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Some public guess that universities do not give the person’s quality to be successful in modern world, while others sure that studies are keys which open any door in the future. Although doing business have popularity among people who do not want to study, I believe good university student will never loose.

Study is not so important when there are many lives problem which did not solved yet, such as money, home accommodations and so on, because of this people do not spend their time for successful future and make big mistake. They focused on earning money with physical power, as they do not have special education. This people work with brain that is similar with school student’s brain. The interesting thing here is that all this kind of people dream on fortune, not doing some reason for it. Such as Ime Dylan, he does not have any diplomas, but once he won lottery around 1 million dollars. After 1 year he become a homeless, because he guessed that this money will be enough for all left his life and stop working, spent all his money with luxury, finished them and sell his home for doing business, and also failed.

In my opinion, however, university give you chance to be more modern. People who have a diploma, can get almost any jobs with impressive salary and chance to be increased. After finishing university, students have another point of view, they think like a modern, and have great ideas to develop county (sometimes even world). Groupmates become to friend, so graduates always have a lot of clever friends which have great ideas and also partner to do business. Graduated people always have more responsibility than any non-studied person. University can be free for those, who have great brain, or score needed for scholarship. For this, children should study hard from early school period, learn any foreign language and things like that. 80 percent of people that included have finished university, some of them 2 or 3.

In conclusion, a university education offers significant advantages, such as better job prospects, innovative thinking, and valuable networks, making it a crucial pathway to long-term success.